close up image of hand dialing a number on the telephone

Office of Research and Innovation (ORI) contacts

We are here to help and guide you through the administrative processes relating to research at Charles Darwin University.

Below are the main points of contact for the Office of Research and Innovation.

For general enquiries to our office please feel free to contact us on:

T: 08 8946 6090
E: ORI@cdu.edu.au
Location: Red Building Precinct, Building 9, Level 1, Room 8-17
Postal address: Office of Research & Innovation
Charles Darwin University, Darwin, NT 0909

QueryTeamContact
Higher Degree by Research SupervisionHigher Degree by Researchresearch.degrees@cdu.edu.au
Higher Degree by Research CandidatureHigher Degree by Researchhdrsupport@cdu.edu.au
Research Enhancement Program workshopsHigher Degree by Researchresearch.degrees@cdu.edu.au
CDU human ethics Research Integrity and Ethicsethics@cdu.edu.au
Animal ethicsResearch Integrity and Ethicsethics@cdu.edu.au
Menzies research integrity and ethicsMenzies School of Health Researchresearchadmin@menzies.edu.au
RIS - Research Information SystemResearch Systems and Performanceresearch.systems@cdu.edu.au
CDU research ouputsResearch Systems and Performanceresearch.outputs@cdu.edu.au
Any queries about research systems and reportingResearch Systems and Performanceresearch.systems@cdu.edu.au
Research ProjectsResearch Grants and Business Developmentrgbd@cdu.edu.au
Research Funding OpportunitiesResearch Grants and Business Developmentrgbd@cdu.edu.au
Grant ApplicationsResearch Grants and Business Developmentrgbd@cdu.edu.au
Menzies research projects and fundingMenzies School of Health Researchresearchadmin@menzies.edu.au
Short coursesShort Coursesshortcourses@cdu.edu.au