Designation for Research Integrity

RESPONSIBLE EXECUTIVE OFFICER (REO)

Professor Scott Bowman AO

Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Steve Rogers

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research & Innovation

DESIGNATED OFFICER (DO)

Professor Steven Greenland

Dean of Graduate Studies

Karen Cavanagh **Director ORI**

Professor Dominic Upton PVC Faculty of Health

Professor Ruth Wallace **Professor Suresh Thennadil** PVC Faulty of Arts and Society

PVC Faculty of Science and Technology

ASSESSMENT OFFICER (AO)

Professor Steven Greenland Dean of Graduate Studies

Karen Cavanagh **Director ORI**

RESEARCH INTEGRITY ADVISORS (RIA) AND RESEARCH INTEGRITY OFFICE (RIO)

Dr Erica Garcia

RIA - Faculty of Science and Technology

Dr Michael Erdiaw-Kwasie

RIA - Faculty of Arts and Society

Dr Felicity McLure

RIA - Faculty of Arts and Society

Dr Natasha Franklin

(Nursing and Midwifery) RIA - Faculty of Health

Professor Phil Giffard

(Medicine) RIA - Faculty of Health Ms Hayley Germaine

Research Ethics and **Integrity Coordinator**

Ms Indira Jones

Research Ethics and Integrity Administration

ASSISTANT DEANS RESEARCH (ADR)

Dr Karen Hazell-Raine ADR - Faculty of Health

Dr Adele Sefton-Rowston ADR - Faculty of Arts and Society

Dr Vinuthaa Murthy ADR - Science and Technology

