Who to Contact

Contact us

Open all | Close all

Academic Appeals Committee

Associate Professor Steve Shanahan
T: 08 8946 6233
E: steve.shanahan@cdu.edu.au 

Academic Board

Academic Board Secretariat Officer

Alec Fraser
T: 08 8946 6601
E: alec.fraser@cdu.edu.au  

Animal Ethics Committee

Animal Ethics Committee Executive Officer

Joel Huang
T: 08 8946 6493
E: joel.huang@cdu.edu.au

CDU Animal Ethics Committee Terms of Reference (PDF 82KB)

Animal Welfare Officer

Animal Welfare Officer

Joel Huang
T: 08 8946 6498
E: joel.huang@cdu.edu.au 

Additional information can be found online at animal ethics.

Audit and Risk Committee

Audit and Risk Committee Secretariat

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

CDU Amenities Limited

Company Secretary
Public Officer

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

CDU Cultural Collections Advisory Board

CDU Cultural Collections Advisory Board Secretariat
 
Maryanne McKaige
T: 8946 6585
E: maryanne.mckaige@cdu.edu.au

Complaints

Complaints Management Unit

T: 08 8946 6509
E: complaints@cdu.edu.au
Building Blue 1.1.36
Casuarina Campus
Charles Darwin University
NT 0909

Council

Council Secretariat

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

CDU Foundation Trust

Company Secretary
Public Officer

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Copyright

Copyright Officer

Anthony Hornby
T: 08 8946 6192
E: copyright@cdu.edu.au

Equal Employment Opportunity

Director, Strategic Services and Governance

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Executive Committee of Academic Board

Academic Board Secretariat Officer

Alec Fraser
T: 08 8946 6601
E: alec.fraser@cdu.edu.au

Executive Committee of Council

Council Secretariat

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Finance and Infrastructure Development Committee

Council Secretariat

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Freedom of Information

FOI Officer

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Human Research Ethics Committee

Human Research Ethics Committee Executive Officer

T: 08 8946 6923
T: 1800 466 215 (toll free)
E: ethics@cdu.edu.au

CDU Human Research Ethics Committee Terms of Reference (PDF 87KB)

Additional information can be found online at human ethics.

Incident Controller

Incident Controller

Jeff Weldon
T: 08 8946 6164
E: jeff.weldon@cdu.edu.au 

Internal Audit

Director, Strategic Services and Governance

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

ICT Governance Committee

ICT Governance Committee Secretariat

Tomek Wolny
T: 08 8946 6949
E: tomek.wolny@cdu.edu.au

Justice of the Peace

Casuarina Campus

Roy Brandner
T: 08 8946 6772
E: roy.brandner@cdu.edu.au

Susana Lu-Dizon - Commissioner for Oaths
T: 08 8946 6878
E: susana.lu-dizon@cdu.edu.au

Darwin Waterfront

Rajeev Sharma
T: 08 8946 8832
E: rajeev.sharma@cdu.edu.au

Simon Morris
T: 08 8946 8840
E: simon.morris@cdu.edu.au

Legal Officer

Director, Strategic Services and Governance

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Nominations, Honorary Awards and Legislative Committee Secretariat

Nominations, Honorary Awards and Legislative Committee Secretariat

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Privacy Officer

Privacy Officer

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Public Interest Disclosures

Public Interest Disclosures Officer

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Safety, Emergency and Wellbeing

General enquiries

Horst Walter
Senior Consultant, Safety Emergency and Wellbeing
T: 08 8946 6592
E: sew@cdu.edu.au

Security

Manager Security

John Dowd
T: 08 8946 6699
E: john.dowd@cdu.edu.au

Staff Complaints

Office of People and Capability

Casuarina campus
T: (08) 8946 6904
F: (08) 8946 7098
E: opcreception@cdu.edu.au

Alice Springs campus
T: 08 8959 5284
F: 08 8952 8956
E: opcreception@cdu.edu.au

Subpoena

Director, Strategic Services and Governance

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

University Learning and Teaching Committee

University Learning and Teaching Committee Secretariat

Candice Pennicott
T: 08 8946 6568
E: candice.pennicott@cdu.edu.au

University Research and Research Training Committee

University Research and Research Training Committee Secretariat

Alexandra Murray
T: 08 8946 6032
E: alexandra.murray@cdu.edu.au

Vice-Chancellor’s Advisory Group (VCAG)

VCAG Secretariat

Ross Springolo
T: 08 8946 7790
E: ross.springolo@cdu.edu.au

Vice-Chancellor’s Indigenous Advisory Group

VCIAC Secretariat

Ann Macabuhay
T: 08 8946 6058
E: ann.macabuhay@cdu.edu.au