CDU Home | About CDU | Courses | Faculties & Schools | Learning & Teaching | Library | Campuses & Centres | Media | Contact Us                              Learnline Login


Contacts

Reception 08 8946 6904
Fax 08 8946 7098
Email opcreception@cdu.edu.au
Location Orange Precinct
Orange 12
Level 2
Casuarina Campus (internal mail box 26)
Postal PO Box 40146
Casuarina, NT, 0811

Director's Office

Jill Adams Director PC 08 8946 6757 jill.adams@cdu.edu.au
Allison O'Keefe Executive assistant 08 8946 7622 allison.okeefe@cdu.edu.au
Rob Dadley Administration Assistant 08 8946 6904 rob.dadley@cdu.edu.au
Cheryl Dias TRIM records (Tuesday only) 08 8946 7763 cheryl.dias@cdu.edu.au

Client Services: recruitment@cdu.edu.au

Recruitment enquiries   08 8946 6284 recruitment@cdu.edu.au
Vacant Deputy Director, Client Services 08 8946 7661  
Tricia Sumich Senior Consultant 08 8946 6294 tricia.sumich@cdu.edu.au
Natalie Chapman Senior Consultant 08 8946 7114 natalie.chapman@cdu.edu.au
Jean Blundell Senior Consultant 08 8946 6514 jean.blundell@cdu.edu.au
Gillian McGuire Consultant 08 8946 6989 gillian.mcguire@cdu.edu.au
Ashley Jones Consultant 08 8946 74942 ashley.jones@cdu.edu.au
Nanette McLeod Consultant 08 8946 7758 nannette.mcleod@cdu.edu.au
Lysa WAng Advisor 08 8946 7083 lysa.wang@cdu.edu.au
Jenna Brotherton Advisor 08 8946 6230 jenna.brotherthon@cdu.edu.au
Maxine Greenstreet Advisor 08 8946 6269 maxine.greenstreet@cdu.edu.au

Payroll: salaries@cdu.edu.au

John Antley Payroll Manager 08 8946 6025 john.antley@cdu.edu.au
Kirsty Devlin Senior Consultant 08 8946 6552 kirsty.devlin@cdu.edu.au
Glenda Pearse Consultant
permanent / part-time contracts
08 8946 7224 glenda.pearse@cdu.edu.au
Baden Jones Consultant, Casual contracts
(VET, PVC-IL, Uni Ops, Finance, Prac Teach M-Z)
08 8946 6998 baden.jones@cdu.edu.au
Lily Supro Consultant
(VC, DVC, LEBA, EHSE, Prac Teach A-L)
08 8946 6674 lily.supro@cdu.edu.au

Business Systems and analytics: hrbis.reports@cdu.edu.au

Vacant Senior Business Systems Analyst 08 8946 6559  
Vacant Senior Business Systems Analyst 08 8946 6492  

HCM (Oracle) Project: hrbis.reports@cdu.edu.au

Graeme Sturm Project Manager 08 8946 7503 graeme.sturm@cdu.edu.au
Derek Peters Senior Business Systems Analyst 08 8946 7146 derek.peters@cdu.edu.au
Nicki Farris Business Ambassador 08 8946 7226 nicki.farris@cdu.edu.au
Debbie Thiel Solution Developer 08 8946 6934 debbie.thiel@cdu.edu.au

Strategic Recruitment & Global Mobility: strategicrecruitment@cdu.edu.au

Gary Carpenter Manager, Strategic Recruitment 08 8946 6027 gary.carpenter@cdu.edu.au
Leonie Hume Coordinator, Executive Recruitment 08 8946 6944 leonie.hume@cdu.edu.au

Employee Relations: employeerelations@cdu.edu.au

Keith Ritchie Deputy Director, Employee Relations 08 8946 6846 keith.ritchie@cdu.edu.au
Sarah Helfer Employee Relations Consultant 08 8946 7387 sarah.helfer@cdu.edu.au
Jessica Crews Employee Relations Officer 08 8946 6493 jessica.crews@cdu.edu.au

People Strategy & Capability

Bonnie Robinson Deputy Director, People Strategy & Capability 08 8946 7413 bonnie.robinson@cdu.edu.au

Organisational Capability Unit: organisationalcapability@cdu.edu.au

Karen Stoddard Manager, Organisational Capability 08 8946 7650 karen.stoddard@cdu.edu.au
Afra Famili Senior Consultant, Organisational Capability 08 8946 6764 afra.famili@cdu.edu.au
Cynthia Forteza Consultant, Organisational Capability 08 8946 6761 cynthia.forteza@cdu.edu.au

Strategic Projects & Policy Unit

Jean Blundell Senior Project Officer 08 8946 6257 jean.blundell@cdu.edu.au
Teoni Leadbeatter Project Officer 08 8946 7226 teoni.leadbeatter@cdu.edu.au

Safety, Emergency & Wellbeing: sew@cdu.edu.au

Otto Kainulainen Manager, Health, Safety and Emergency Management 08 8946 6164 otto.kainulainen@cdu.edu.au
Rhonda Hedger Senior Consultant, Occupational Health and Wellbeing 08 8946 6592 rhonda.hedger@cdu.edu.au
Michael Howard Consultant, Safety, Emergency and Wellbeing 08 8946 7294 michael.howard@cdu.edu.au
Dave Wakelin Consultant, Safety, Emergency and Wellbeing 08 8946 6565 david.wakelin@cdu.edu.au
Megan Nash Senior Emergency Response & Incident Investigation Coordinator 08 8946 7572 megan.nash@cdu.edu.au
Di Rayner Administration Officer (incl. reception) (part-time) 08 8946 6494 di.rayner@cdu.edu.au
Please note: for urgent after-hours matters, please contact security on extension 6699.

Email

Reception opcreception@cdu.edu.au
Director OPC directorpc@cdu.edu.au
Client Services / Recruitment recruitment@cdu.edu.au
Payroll / Salaries salaries@cdu.edu.au
Business Systems hrbis.reports@cdu.edu.au
Safety, Emergency and Wellbeing sew@cdu.edu.au
Workers Comp / Injury Management er.wc@cdu.edu.au
Employee Relations employeerelations@cdu.edu.au
StaffOnline staffonline@cdu.edu.au
Orientation orientation@cdu.edu.au
Organisational Capability organisationalcapability@cdu.edu.au
Strategic Recruitment/ Global Mobility strategicrecruitment@cdu.edu.au
Hononary Appointment honoraryappointment@cdu.edu.au
Academic Promotions academicpromotions@cdu.edu.au

Copyright and Disclaimer | ABN 54 093 513 649 | CRICOS Provider No: 00300K(NT) | CRICOS Provider No: 03286A (NSW) | RTO Provider No: 0373