OPVCIL Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Adrian MillerPro Vice-Chancellor Indigenous Leadership08 8946 6060adrian.miller@cdu.edu.au 
Wendy LudwigDirector of Operations Indigenous Leadership08 8946 7758wendy.ludwig@cdu.edu.au
Bilawara LeeCDU Larrakia Academic in Residence08 8946 7618bilawara.lee@cdu.edu.au
Simone HeinrichExecutive Assistant - Pro Vice-Chancellor Indigenous Leadership08 8946 6060simone.heinrich@cdu.edu.au
Aoife MuldowneyManager - Business Operations08 8946 6927aoife.muldowney@cdu.edu.au
Associate Professor James SmithCDU Equity Fellow08 8946 6328james.smith@cdu.edu.au
Cheryl GodwellManager – Indigenous Student Services08 8946 7036cheryl.godwell@cdu.edu.au
Kim RoberstonSenior Analyst, Indigenous Policies and Programs08 8946 6719kim.robertson@cdu.edu.au
Shane MotlapAnalyst, Indigenous Policies and Programs08 8946 7644shane.motlap@cdu.edu.au
Melissa RoyleEvents, Communications & Special Projects Coordinator08 8946 6773melissa.royle@cdu.edu.au

Ann Macabuhay

Administration and Finance officer08 8946 6058

ann.macabuhay@cdu.edu.au

Erica Luchich

Receptionist & Administration Assistant

08 8946 6339erica.luchich@cdu.edu.au  

Allison Stewart

Strategic Priority Project Manager - Higher Education Participation and Partnerships Program (HEPPP) – Whole of Community Engagement (WCE)

08 8959 6595allison.stewart@cdu.edu.au

Aurelie Girard

Project Coordinator - Higher Education Participation and Partnerships Program (HEPPP) – Whole of Community Engagement (WCE)

08 8946 6206aurelie.girard@cdu.edu.au

Cat Street

Evaluation and Project Coordinator - Higher Education Participation and Partnerships Program (HEPPP) – Whole of Community Engagement (WCE)

08 8946 6016catherine.street@cdu.edu.au

Dr Sarah Ireland

OPVCIL Research Fellow

08 8946 7121sarah.ireland@cdu.edu.au

Kellie Pollard

OPVCIL Research Fellow

08 8946 7354kellie.pollard@cdu.edu.au

Esther Browne

Assistant Manager Academic Support - Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 6401esther.browne@cdu.edu.au

Jessica Procak

Assistant Manager Indigenous Grants - Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 6422jessica.procak@cdu.edu.au

Judith Manton

OISS Reception - Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 6479judith.manton@cdu.edu.au

Betty Ah Kit

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Darwin Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 6640betty.ahkit@cdu.edu.au

Kathy Arbon

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Darwin Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 6037kathleen.arbon@cdu.edu.au

Joshua Brogan

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Darwin Office of Indigenous Student Services

08 8946 7429joshua.brogan@cdu.edu.au

Trudy Avlonitis

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Darwin Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8946 7432trudy.avlonitis@cdu.edu.au

Lorraine St Clair

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Alice Springs Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8959 5411lorraine.stclair@cdu.edu.au

Sharon Donnellan

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Alice Springs Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8959 5390sharon.donnellan@cdu.edu.au

Vacant

Indigenous Student Support Officer - Katherine Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8973 5922 / 08 8973 8348

Yasmin Crawshaw

Project Officer Indigenous Grants - Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8946 6844yasmin.crawshaw@cdu.edu.au

Zhu Liang

Project Assistant Indigenous Grants - Office of Indigenous Student Service

08 8946 6563zhu.liang@cdu.edu.au