Contact list

Open All | Close All

Orange 12

Anne Coulter - Chief Financial OfficerT: 08 8946 6200
E: anne.coulter@cdu.edu.au
Jeannie Carleton - Executive Assistant/Quality Management RepresentativeT: 08 8946 6502
E: jeannie.carleton@cdu.edu.au
Fernanda Camara - Director of FinanceT: 08 8946 6622
E: fernanda.camara@cdu.edu.au
Garrett McGrath - Financial AccountantT: 08 8946 7708
E: garrett.mcgrath@cdu.edu.au
Eddie Butler - Revenue Accountant

T: 08 8946 7119
E: edward.butler@cdu.edu.au

Dharshica Ganesan - Treasury and Compliance Accountant T: 08 8946 6078
E: dharshica.ganesan@cdu.edu.au
Ying Williamson - Acting Manager Finance (VET)

T: 08 8946 7532
E: jacelyn.montero@cdu.edu.au
Inoka Perera - Management Accountant (ESS/IL/GSA)T: 08 8946 6265
E: inoka.perera@cdu.edu.au
Bradley Cooper - Management Accountant (EHSE)

T: 08 8946 6383
E: bradley.cooper@cdu.edu.au

Vacant - Management Accountant (VET)


T: 08 8946 7271
E: anita.west@cdu.edu.au

Pushpameera Thangarajah (Meera) - Assistant Accountant (Faculty Hub)

T: 08 8946 6120
E: pushpameera.thangarajah@cdu.edu.au

Jean Mary Robbins - Management Accountant (LEBA)

T: 08 8946 7319
E: jean.robbins@cdu.edu.au

Patricia Rudd - Management Accountant (Ops/RRT)

T: 08 8946 6231
E: patricia.rudd@cdu.edu.au

Ying Williamson - Management Accountant (VC/Provost/Central)

T: 08 8946 7496
E: ying.williamson@cdu.edu.au

Orange 12.3

Robyn Woods - Assets OfficerT: 08 8946 6292
E: robyn.woods@cdu.edu.au

Orange 12.3

Julie Donohue - Business Systems ManagerT: 08 8946 6242
E: julie.donohue@cdu.edu.au
Gerard Reid - Business Systems AnalystT: 08 8946 6489
E: gerard.reid@cdu.edu.au
Anna Ikonomou - Finance Training OfficerT: 08 8946 7259
E: anna.ikonomou@cdu.edu.au
Daisy Cabahug - Finance System AnalystT: 08 8946 7092
E: daisy.cabahug@cdu.edu.au
Mark Maderal - Finance Help Desk and Admin SupportT: 08 8964 6039
E: mark maderal@cdu.edu.au or elvis@cdu.edu.au
Penny McHugh - Payables ManagerT: 08 8946 6262
E: penny.mchugh@cdu.edu.au
Rosemany Cormick - Senior Accounts Officer

T: 08 8946 7087
E: rosemary.cormick@cdu.edu.au

Princy Philip - Senior Customer Service OfficerT: 08 8946 6232
E: princy.philip@cdu.edu.au
Eddy Fong - Customer Service Officer (J-Z)T: 08 8946 7278
E: eddy.fong@cdu.edu.au
Ghulam Nabi - Customer Service Officer (A-I)T: 08 8946 7194
E: ghulam.nabi@cdu.edu.au

For supplier maintenance, creation and amendments, bank account set-ups and amendments for EFT payments, mastercard/ProMaster expenditure reports - documentation, payment runs - cheque, EFT, foreign currency - drafts and telegraphic transfers, receipting holds, plus all of the above

Princy Philip

Senior Customer Service Officer

T: 08 8946 6232
E: princy.philip@cdu.edu.au

For special payment requirements/problems, refunds, prize giving / awards, scholarship payments, invoice price holds, mastercard applications, ProMaster transfers, advance acquittals, Cabcharge eTickets plus all of the above (and below)

Rosemary Cormick

Senior Accounts Officer  

T: 08 8946 7087
E: rosemary.cormick@cdu.edu.au

For Accounts Payable management issues, anything outside normal procedures, plus all of the above.

Penny McHugh

Payables Manager

T: 08 8946 6262
E: penny.mchugh@cdu.edu.au

Voicemail is active on all Accounts Payable phones and is cleared regularly.

Generic email addresses:

  • payables@cdu.edu.au for supplier queries, receipt of supplier invoices, internet payment approvals, mastercard limit variations
  • suppliers@cdu.edu.au for supplier creation/amendments, bank detail amendment/queries.

Assistance with the University's business systems and financial processes plus training and/or re-training is available through the ORACLE (elVIS) HELP DESK on 08 8946 6039 or email elvis@cdu.edu.au.

Maria Thomas - Ledger/Accounts Receivable ManagerT: 08 8946 6221
E: maria.thomas@cdu.edu.au
Jennifer Desamito - Ledger's Control OfficerT: 08 8946 6237
E: jennifer.desamito@cdu.edu.au
Geraldine Debuque - Customer Service OfficerT: 08 8946 6411
E:Geraldine.Debuque@cdu.edu.au
Nancy Halafihi - Ledger's Acquittal OfficerT: 08 8946 6245
E: nancy.halafihi@cdu.edu.au
Agnes Zhu - Ledger's OfficerT: 08 8946 6495
E: agnes.zhus@cdu.edu.au
Sekur Williams - Finance and Administration Support OfficerT: 08 8946 6248
E: sekur.williams@cdu.edu.au

Orange 12.3

Will Oddy - Manager Strategic Procurement ServicesT: 08 8946 7260
E: will.oddy@cdu.edu.au
Marie Weatherall - Manager - Tenders and Contracts

T: 08 8946 6261
E: marie.weatherall@cdu.edu.au

Carole O'mera - Purchasing and Travel Officer

T: 08 8946 6258
E: carole.omeara@cdu.edu.au

Ranjith Selvamani - Purchasing Officer Technology Products and ServiceT: 08 8946 6305
E: ranjith.selvamani@cdu.edu.au
Peter Cummings - Admin and Purchasing Officer

T: 08 8946 6224
E: peter.cummings@cdu.edu.au

Purple 14

Rayo Adams - Purchasing OfficerT: 08 8946 6256
E: rayo.adams@cdu.edu.au
Joselino Garcia - Storeman /  DriverT 08 8946 6244
E:joselino.garcia@cdu.edu.au
Jolanda Arts - CSO - FinanceT: (08) 8952 5205
F: (08) 8959 5343
E: jolanda.arts@cdu.edu.au