Faculty contacts

Staff memberPhoneEmailLocation

Mrs Christine Robertson
Pro Vice-Chancellor - Vocational Education and Training

08 8946 6134christine.robertson@cdu.edu.auCasuarina campus

Mrs Joan Jones
Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor - Vocational Education and Training

08 8946 6134

joan.jones@cdu.edu.auCasuarina campus

Ms Nita Schultz
VET Executive Consultant

08 8946 6010

nita.schultz@cdu.edu.auCasuarina campus
Mr Dennis Tonkin
General Manager - Office of VET Business Improvement

08 8946 6233dennis.tonkin@cdu.edu.auCasuarina campus
Mrs Barbara Cram
General Manager - Office of VET Business Improvement
08 8946 6475barbara.cram@cdu.edu.auCasuarina campus

Mr Danie Luttig
Head of School - Primary Industries and Director of Katherine Region 

08 8946 7865danie.luttig@cdu.edu.auCasuarina campus

Ms Kim Hawkins
Head of School -  VET Community and Children's Services

08 8946 6255

kim.hawkins@cdu.edu.auCasuarina campus

Mr Bharat Desai
Head of School -  Service Industries  

08 8946 7844

bharat.desai@cdu.edu.auPalmerston campus

Mr Roy Brandner
Head of School - Trades

08 8946 6772

roy.brandner@cdu.edu.auCasuarina campus

Mr Lyle Mellors
Acting Director Central Australia Alice Springs Regional Office

08 8959 5291lyle.mellors@cdu.edu.auAlice Springs campus