Student modelling hair and makeup

Sales and Personal Services (Top End)

The Sales and Personal Services team train students looking for careers in hairdressing, beauty therapy and the retail industry.

Linda Manning Team Leader

Courses delivered by the team:

Contact the team

Palmerston campus

Team Leader
Linda Manning
T: 08 8946 7843
E: linda.manning@cdu.edu.au

Customer Service Officer
Julia Trembath
T: 08 8946 7520
E: salespersonalservices@cdu.edu.au

Jo-anne Summerhill

Jo-Anne Summerhill
Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7889
E: Jo-anne.Summerhill@cdu.edu.au 

Jane Marshall

 

 

 

 




Jane Marshall
Lecturer / Workplace Assessor 
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7942
E: jane.marshall@cdu.edu.au

Joanne Scott

 

 

 

 




Joanne Scott
Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7889
E: Joanne.Scott@cdu.edu.au

Jasmine Martin

 

 

Jasmine Martin
Lecturer / Workplace Assessor 
Hairdressing
T: 08 8946 7859
E:jasmine.martin@cdu.edu.au

Patricia sweeney fawcett

Patricia Sweeney Fawcett
Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Beauty Therapy
T: 08 8946 7890
E: patricia.sweeneyfawcett@cdu.edu.au

Vanessa Annear

Vanessa Annear
Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Beauty Therapy
T: 08 8946 7905
E: vanessa.annear@cdu.edu.au

Tamara Porter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tamara Porter
Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Beauty Therapy
T: 08 8946 7858
E: tamara.porter@cdu.edu.au

Sasha Muller

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sasha Muller
Lecturer / Workplace Assessor
Retail
T: 08 8946 7857
E: sasha.muller@cdu.edu.au

Deborah Barhour
Technical Officer - Hair, Beauty & Retail
T: 8946 7889
E: deborah.barhour@cdu.edu.au