Our staff

Office of Marketing
Location: Casuarina campus, Red 3
Fax: 08 8946 7188

Administration

Ray Kelly
Interim Director
T: 08 8946 6858
E: ray.kelly@cdu.edu.au

Jenny Bisset
Finance & Administration Officer
T: 08 8946 7185
E: jenny.bisset@cdu.edu.au

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) 

Sylvia Streichhan
CRM Manager
T: 08 8946 7333
E: sylvia.streichhan@cdu.edu.au

Vijaya Sadasivam
CRM Integration Analyst Programmer
T: 08 8946 6558
E: vijaya.sadasivam@cdu.edu.au

Ella Deans
CRM Officer
T: 08 8946 6721
E: ella.deans@cdu.edu.au

Vacant
CRM Analyst Programmer

Events Management and Student Recruitment

Marissa Briston
Student Recruitment and Events Manager
T: 08 8946 6202
E: marissa.briston@cdu.edu.au

David MacBain
Events Officer
T: 08 8946 6082
E: david.macbain@cdu.edu.au

Karen Glazbrook
Events Officer
T: 08 8946 7299
E: karen.glazbrook@cdu.edu.au

Tanya Weatherstone
Student Recruitment Coordinator
T: 08 8946 6226
E: tanya.weatherstone@cdu.edu.au

Trisha Mellow
School Liaison and Learning Pathways Coordinator
T: 08 8946 6387
E: trisha.mellow@cdu.edu.au

Irta Oakley
Student Recruitment and Events Officer
T: 08 8946 6361
E: irta.oakley@cdu.edu.au

Jaime McCartney
Schools Engagement Officer
T: 8946 7749 
E: jaime.mcartney@cdu.edu.au
Sierra Mansell (extended leave)
Community Engagement Officer
T: 08 8946 7749
E: sierra.mansell@cdu.edu.au
Marketing
Bree Reid
Marketing Manager
T: 08 8946 6687
E: bree.reid@cdu.edu.au
Louise Tagell
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 7297
E: louise.tagell@cdu.edu.au
Emmanuelle Bryant
Digital Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 6977
E: emmanuelle.bryant@cdu.edu.au
Oldrich (Oli) Dubsky
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 7545
E: oldrich.dubsky@cdu.edu.au

Amanda Martin
Marketing Officer
T: 08 8946 6947
E:amanda.ward@cdu.edu.au

Publications

Vacant
Senior Publications Officer

Nicole Ryan
Publications Officer
T: 08 8946 6529
E: nicole.ryan@cdu.edu.au
Web Services
Sally Jones
Web Manager
T: 08 8946 6382
E: sally.jones@cdu.edu.au
Ling Yu
Web Developer
T: 08 8946 6507
E: ling.yu@cdu.edu.au
Daniel Mckey
Digital Content Producer
T: 08 8946 6080
E: daniel.mckey@cdu.edu.au
Irawan
Digital Content Producer
T: 08 8946 6019
E: irawan.irawan@cdu.edu.au